The Literature Police


Beacon for Freedom of Expression project

Constitution of the Republic of South Africa (1996)

Digital Innovation South Africa project

Film and Publication Board in South Africa, Johannesburg

National Afrikaans Literary Museum and Research Centre (NALN), Bloemfontein

National Archives and Records of South Africa, Pretoria

National English Literary Museum, Grahamstown

National Library of South Africa, Cape Town and Pretoria

UWC-Robben Island Mayibuye Archives, Cape Town

Western Cape Provincial Archives and Records, Cape Town

Oxford University Press, UK

Freedom of Expression Institute in South Africa

Copyright 2009 by Peter D. McDonald unless otherwise specified
Website by Andrew Kirkpatrick